Tuesday, September 15, 2009

C-G Anthem Singers 2009-2010

Thank you to all who auditioned. The following individuals have been selected as the 2009-2010 Anthem Singers:

Sam Babick
Haley Beyer
Jackie Breen
Brittany DiBlasi
Jackie Hill
Jess Larsen
Alex Levels
Carly Loeffel
Jon Lubow
Jen McGowan
Ryan Schmidt
Maggie Teper
Sheila Wilhelmi
Marcus Wodarski