Friday, August 31, 2007

Swing Choir 2007

Thank you to all who auditioned – you made this decision extremely difficult. The first rehearsal will be this Tuesday night, September 4th, at 6:30pm in the Choir Room.

Erin Wilhelmi
Brittany Gronset
Kaitlyn Barrett
Jill Podgorski
Meghan Wleklinski
Alyssa Donovan
Taylor Smith

Monica Remes
Hanna Woodside
Molly MacInnes
Kathryn Cecchin
Kelsey McGrath
Corey Bandur
Jackie Hill
Haley Beyer
Beth Somers
Kelsey O'Shaughnessy
Stephanie Schmidt

Jesse Crumbley
Kevin Nietzel
Harry Kuykendall
Chris Eckert
Trey Bugner
AJ Miculinich
Simon Floeter
Cody Link

James Faust
Jake Lange
JJ Lubow
Mike Schoch
Kyle Blank
Tanner Agar
David Marquis
Garrett Greely
Alex Price
Cody Heche